Executive Branch Contact Information

Executive Branch Contacts:

Student Body President

Justin Spangler
jspangler@asuu.utah.edu

Student Body Vice President

Madison Black
mblack@asuu.utah.edu

Senior Class President

Florence Fernandez
ffernandez@asuu.utah.edu

Chief of Staff

Treyden Johnson
tjohnson@asuu.utah.edu

Senate Chair

Rachel Wootton
rwoottonn@asuu.utah.edu

Elections Registrar

Ali Sadler
asadler@asuu.utah.edu

Rock the U

Aubri Tuero
aatuero@asuu.utah.edu

Government Relations

Ian Bradley
ibradley@asuu.utah.edu

Finance

Esther Okang
eokang@asuu.utah.edu

Non-Traditional Student Services

Jai Bashir
jbashir@asuu.utah.edu

Student Advocacy

Oliver Anderson
oanderson@asuu.utah.edu

Attorney General

Zach Strong
zstrong@asuu.utah.edu

Campus Events Board

Allie Vangeison
avangeison@asuu.utah.edu

Student Services

Egan Anderson
egan.anderson@asuu.utah.edu

Community Service

Sam Nielson
snielson@asuu.utah.edu

Freshman Council

Maclane Taggart
mtaggart@asuu.utah.edu

Freshman Council

Keri Lyn Michalke
kmichalke@asuu.utah.edu

Freshman Council

Leo Masic
lmasic@asuu.utah.edu

Diversity

Ashley Jackson
a.jackson@asuu.utah.edu

Campus Relations

Stefanie Arevalo
sarevalo@asuu.utah.edu

Academic Affairs

Anthony Oyler
aoyler@asuu.utah.edu

Executive Assistant

Ashlynn Mccarter
amccarter@asuu.utah.edu

Marketing

Jack Bender
jbender@asuu.utah.edu

Assembly Vice Chair

Mackenzie Peyton
mpeyton@asuu.utah.edu

Sustainability

Kelsey Paulding
kpaulding@asuu.utah.edu